Menu
  • Adesoji Adelaja
  • John A. Hannah Distinguished Professor
  • Department of Agricultural, Food, and Resource Economics; College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  • Department of Community, Agriculture, Recreation and Resource Studies; College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  • Department of Geography; College of Social Science
  • Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: adelaja@msu.edu
  • James Anthony
  • Professor, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, College of Human Medicine, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: janthony@msu.edu
  • Ann E. Austin
  • Professor, Department of Educational Administration, College of Education, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: aaustin@msu.edu
  • Angela Calabrese Barton
  • Professor, Department of Teacher Education, College of Education, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: acb@msu.edu
  • John P. Beck
  • Associate Professor, School of Labor and Industrial Relations, College of Social Science, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: beckj@msu.edu
  • Ann F. Belleau
  • Director, Head Start Program, Inter-Tribal Council of Michigan
  • E-Mail: ann@itcmi.org
  • Martha Bibbs
  • President, Board of Directors, Black Child and Family Institute
  • E-Mail: mjbibbs1@ameritech.net
  • Gretchen Birbeck
  • Professor, Department of Neurology and Ophthalmology, College of Human Medicine, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: birbeck@msu.edu
  • Janet L. Bokemeier
  • Professor Emeritus, Department of Sociology, College of Social Science, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: bokemeie@msu.edu
  • Michael J. Brand
  • Executive Director, Wharton Center for Performing Arts, University Outreach and Engagement, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: brandmi@msu.edu
  • Paul Bridgewater
  • President/CEO, Detroit Area Agency on Aging
  • E-Mail: bridgewaterp@daaa1a.org
  • Michael J. Brown
  • President, Flint Area Reinvestment Office
  • E-Mail: mbrown@reinvestflint.org
  • Kyle Caldwell
  • Program Director, Pathways out of Poverty, C. S. Mott Foundation
  • Phone: (810) 238-5651
  • Renee Branch Canady
  • Health Officer, Ingham County Health Department
  • E-Mail: canady@msu.edu
  • Robert L. Church
  • Vice Provost Emeritus, University Outreach
  • Professor Emeritus, Department of Educational Administration
  • E-Mail: rchurch@msu.edu
  • Jon Coleman
  • Executive Director (Retired), Tri-County Regional Planning Commission
  • E-Mail: hilltop_folks@acd.net
  • Thomas G. Coon
  • Professor, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
  • Director, Michigan State University Extension, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: coontg@msu.edu
  • David D. Cooper
  • Professor Emeritus, Department of Writing, Rhetoric, and American Cultures, College of Arts and Letters, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: cooperd@msu.edu
  • William Davidson II
  • University Distinguished Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Social Science, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: davidso7@msu.edu
  • Dele Davies
  • Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, Medical Center, University of Nebraska
  • E-Mail: dele.davies@unmc.edu
  • Kellie Dean
  • President and CEO, Dean Transportation
  • E-Mail: kellied@deantrans.com
  • James T. Detjen
  • Emeritus Professor and Knight Chair in Environmental Journalism, School of Journalism, College of Communication Arts and Sciences, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: detjen@msu.edu
  • C. Kurt Dewhurst
  • Professor, Department of English, College of Arts and Letters
  • Director, Arts and Cultural Initiatives, University Outreach and Engagement, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: dewhurs1@msu.edu
  • Patricia A. Edwards
  • Distinguished Professor of Language and Literacy, Department of Teacher Education, College of Education, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: edwards6@msu.edu
  • Frank A. Ettawageshik
  • Executive Director, United Tribes of Michigan
  • E-Mail: fettawa@charter.net
  • Frank A. Fear
  • Professor Emeritus, Department of Community, Agriculture, Recreation, and Resource Studies, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: fear@msu.edu
  • Denyse Ferguson
  • Vice President of Economic Development, Cincinnati USA Partnership
  • E-Mail: DFerguson@cincinnatichamber.com
  • Joan Ferrini-Mundy
  • Assistant Director, Directorate for Education and Human Resources, National Science Foundation
  • E-Mail: jferrini@nsf.gov
  • Michael Flanagan
  • State Superintendent, Michigan Department of Education
  • E-Mail: carefootk@michigan.gov
  • Robert Floden
  • University Distinguished Professor, Department of Teacher Education
  • Director, Institute for Research on Teaching and Learning
  • Co-Director, Education Policy Center
  • Associate Dean for Research, College of Education, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: floden@msu.edu
  • James B. Forger
  • Dean and Professor, College of Music, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: forger@msu.edu
  • Pennie Foster-Fishman
  • Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Social Science, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: fosterfi@msu.edu
  • Stuart H. Gage
  • Professor Emeritus, Department of Entomology, College of Natural Science, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: gages@msu.edu
  • Karen Gagnon
  • Policy Advisor, Michigan State Housing Development Authority
  • E-Mail: gagnonk@Michigan.gov
  • Rick Garcia
  • Executive Director, Eaton County United Way
  • E-Mail: rick@ecuw.org
  • Barbara Given
  • University Distinguished Professor, College of Nursing, Michigan State University
  • Director, PhD Program, College of Nursing, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: bgiven@msu.edu
  • Jeffrey Grabill
  • Professor and Chair, Department of Writing, Rhetoric and American Cultures, College of Arts and Letters, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: grabill@msu.edu
  • Robert L. Green
  • Professor and Dean Emeritus, College of Urban Development, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: greenro3@msu.edu
  • Richard E. Groop
  • Professor, Department of Geography, College of Social Science, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: groop@msu.edu
  • Gordon E. Guyer
  • President Emeritus, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: guyerg@msu.edu
  • Adnan Hammad
  • Senior Director, Community Health and Research Center, Arab Community Center for Economic and Social Services (ACCESS)
  • E-Mail: ahammad@accesscommunity.org
  • David Hollister
  • President Emeritus, Prima Civitas Foundation
  • E-Mail: d.hollister@sbcglobal.net
  • Rich E. Homberg
  • President and CEO, Detroit Public Television
  • E-Mail: email@dptv.org
  • Susan K. Hoppough
  • Director of Cancer Control, Saint Mary's Health Care
  • E-Mail: hoppougs@trinity-health.org
  • Mildred (Millie) Horodynski
  • Professor, College of Nursing, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: millie@msu.edu
  • Linda Hunt
  • Professor, Department of Anthropology, College of Social Science, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: huntli@msu.edu
  • Daniel R. Ilgen
  • John A. Hannah Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Department of Psychology, College of Social Science, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: ilgen@msu.edu
  • Patrick Irwin
  • Vice President Human Resources, Henry Ford Hospital
  • E-Mail: pirwin1@hfhs.org
  • William F. Jones, Jr.
  • Chief Executive Officer, Focus: HOPE
  • E-Mail: jonesw@focushope.edu
  • Cassandra Joubert
  • Director, Central California Children's Institute
  • Professor, College of Health and Human Services, Fresno State University
  • E-Mail: cjoubert@csufresno.edu
  • Michael L. Kasavana
  • National Automatic Merchandising Association Professor, School of Hospitality Business, Eli Broad College of Business, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: kasavana@msu.edu
  • Marsha A. Kreucher
  • CEO, Jackson Community Action Agency
  • Phone: (517) 784-4800
  • Margot E. Kurtz
  • Professor Emeritus, Department of Family and Community Medicine, College of Osteopathic Medicine, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: kurtzm@msu.edu
  • Jason D. Lee
  • Executive Director, Detroit Area Pre-College Engineering Programs
  • E-Mail: jdlee@dapcep.org
  • James W. Lloyd
  • Professor, Large Animal Clinical Sciences
  • Associate Dean for Budget, Planning and Institutional Research, College of Veterinary Medicine, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: lloydj@cvm.msu.edu
  • George Mansour
  • Professor Emeritus, Department of Romance and Classical Languages
  • E-Mail: mansour@msu.edu
  • Marvin McKinney
  • Senior Consultant, University Outreach and Engagement, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: mckinn23@msu.edu
  • Rachael Moreno
  • Senior Education Administrator (Retired)
  • E-Mail: morenofarm1@frontier.com
  • Joan Nelson
  • Executive Director, Allen Neighborhood Network Center
  • E-Mail: joann@allenneighborhoodcenter.org
  • Armando Ojeda
  • Ford Motor Company (Retired)
  • E-Mail: grinones@aol.com
  • Lynnette Y. Overby
  • Director of Undergraduate Research and Service Learning, University of Delaware
  • E-Mail: overbyl@udel.edu
  • Nigel S. Paneth
  • University Distinguished Professor, Department of Epidemiology, College of Human Medicine, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: paneth@msu.edu
  • Lori A. Post
  • Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Yale School of Medicine
  • E-Mail: Lori.post@yale.edu
  • Susan Pigg
  • Executive Director, Tri-County Regional Planning Commission
  • E-Mail: spigg@mitcrpc.org
  • José Reyna
  • Community Health Programs Director, Spectrum Health in Grand Rapids
  • E-Mail: jltreyna@comcast.net
  • Cheryl L. Rosaen
  • Professor, Department of Teacher Education, College of Education, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: crosaen@msu.edu
  • William H. Schmidt
  • University Distinguished Professor, Department of Counseling, Educational Psychology, and Special Education, Michigan State University
  • Co-Director, Educational Policy Center, College of Education, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: bschmidt@msu.edu
  • Paul N. Shaheen
  • Executive Director, Michigan Council for Maternal and Child Health (Retired)
  • E-Mail: pshaheen@msu.edu
  • Diana R. Sieger
  • President, Grand Rapids Community Foundation
  • E-Mail: dsieger@grfoundation.org
  • Patricia K. Smith
  • Violence Prevention Program Coordinator, Michigan Department of Community Health
  • E-Mail: smithp40@michigan.gov
  • Sheila Stamiris
  • Director, Frankenmuth Downtown Development Authority
  • E-Mail: Sstamiris@frankenmuthcity.com
  • Shirley R. Stancato
  • President and CEO, New Detroit, Inc.
  • E-Mail: sstancato@newdetroit.org
  • Cynthia L. Starnes
  • Affiliate Professor, College of Law, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: starnesc@msu.edu
  • Cris M. Sullivan
  • Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Social Science, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: sulliv22@msu.edu
  • Mark Sullivan
  • Associate Professor, College of Music, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: sullivan@msu.edu
  • Carl S. Taylor
  • Professor, Department of Sociology, College of Social Science, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: taylor36@msu.edu
  • Sharon Teeple
  • Community Services Block Grant Emergency Needs Program, Inter-Tribal Council of Michigan
  • Phone: (906) 248-3241
  • Brian S. Thompson
  • Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: thomps14@msu.edu
  • Dozier W. Thornton
  • Professor Emeritus, Department of Psychology, College of Social Science, Michigan State Unversity
  • E-Mail: doziert@msu.edu
  • Shirin Kambin Timms
  • Executive Director, Refugee Development Center
  • E-Mail: stimms@rdclansing.org
  • Ewen C. D. Todd
  • President, Ewen Todd Consulting
  • E-Mail: todde@msu.edu
  • Robert Trezise
  • President and CEO, Lansing Economic Area Partnership (LEAP)
  • E-Mail: bob@purelansing.com
  • Marianne Udow-Phillips
  • Director, Center for Healthcare Research & Transformation (CHRT)
  • E-Mail: mudow@umich.edu
  • Francisco A. Villarruel
  • Professor, Department of Human Development and Family Studies, College of Social Science, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: fvilla@msu.edu
  • T.C. Wallace, Jr.
  • Education Management Professional
  • Deborah Weatherston
  • Executive Director, Michigan Infant Mental Health Association
  • E-Mail: dweatherston@guidance-center.org
  • Pamela Whitten
  • Dean, College of Communication Arts and Sciences, Michigan State University
  • E-Mail: pwhitten@msu.edu