Picture of 2011 Award Recipients

  • Gretchen L. Birbeck
  • Department of Neurology and Ophthalmology
  • College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Department of Epidemiology
  • College of Human Medicine
  • Chikankata Epilepsy Care Team
  • represented by Chieftainess Mwenda of the Basanje Royal Establishment in Mazabuka, Zambia

View video of the 2011 Awards Convocation
(The award is presented 31.17 minutes into the video.)

View citation from the 2011 Award Convocation program

News Coverage and Stories